Kitty Bellies Are Beautiful

 

loki1

Meet Loki. He wants to live on my lap and hates being the little spoon. He’s also puked in every room in my house at least once. I love him.

(I don’t know how to WordPress :( It won’t let me edit the pic so you can actually see the drawing clearly)

About braineatsbrain

Recently diagnosed with bipolar. Twice. This is where I'm going to try to make sense of that. Expect introspection, unfocused anger, and random art.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kitty Bellies Are Beautiful

  1. Oh, he’s a pretty boy. I don’t know anything about editing files in WP except for increasing and decreasing pixels. Bleh.

  2. Raeyn says:

    At least clicking on it brings it to a better size. :)

    • There is that :)

      Admin note – I can’t seem to comment on your blog? Is this a moderation thing, or am I failing at internet again?

      • Raeyn says:

        Huh, should be able to comment. I’ve got it set to where I have to approve the first two comments, but I tend to get to that in pretty short order. That might be where the conflict is showing up — it’s probably not showing up as posted for you ’cause it has to wait for me to tick it off.

Leave a Reply

