I’m Terribly Punny

I do these when it’s ridiculously hectic at work and stick them on my team’s monitors to cheer them up.

BDLAJw2CAAILaiA

BHCMm1HCMAAgLlW

BHropOnCcAAlbim

I’m probably going to run out of otter puns soon. I’m sure the office will mourn.

About braineatsbrain

Recently diagnosed with bipolar. Twice. This is where I'm going to try to make sense of that. Expect introspection, unfocused anger, and random art.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I’m Terribly Punny

  1. Raeyn says:

    *chuckles* Adorable. Not quite bad enough to be worthy of banishment to Xanth. :D

    • Perhaps as an otternative, I can visit discworld? ;)

      (Also, hi! I tried to follow your blog on WordPress but I FAILED. Is there a way or do I need to email subscribe. I really like your content)

  2. Raeyn says:

    My poison is Sims. Like, all the time Sims. Have three computers open right now, and two have Sims (well, one Simcity). *whistles innocently*

    • LOL – I remember when Sims first came out! I vented most of my Evil Overlord urges on those poor pixels XD

      • Raeyn says:

        With the rare exception of setting an entire household on fire, I try really hard to give the poor sots nice lives! And the occasional weird death — that’s the game’s fault for having such pretty ghosts. Now, if I want to go evil overlord, that’s when I bust out Evil Genius. That game never gets old.

      • I am intrigued! I have never heard of this Evil Genius. TO THE GOOGLES.

  3. This is beautiful. I would frame these if I ever got one.

Leave a Reply

