Mental Note

Eat like shit = Feel like shit

SELF, STOP FORGETTING TO EAT

About braineatsbrain

Recently diagnosed with bipolar. Twice. This is where I'm going to try to make sense of that. Expect introspection, unfocused anger, and random art.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mental Note

  1. Yep. It’s a killer. Stuffing w/junk food bc. you’ve low blood sugar just makes it worse.

    Kind bars and cheese sticks are awesome. Well. Not awesome, but better than Big Macs for that not-crappy and ready-to-die feeling. <3

    • I admit to raiding my QA manager’s candy jar, but I plead STARBURSTS. They are a weakness.

      She later took pity on me and gave me a granola bar which tided me over nicely until dinner. (Which was lamb curry and garlic naan. Also, delicious :) )

      <3

Leave a Reply

